The Gigs

Saturday, 20 April 2024
  • The Grapes - Bury St. Edmunds
    Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024
    Starts: 8:00 pm

Saturday, 04 May 2024
  • Lakenheath Football Pit - Lakenheath
    Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024
    Starts: 8:30 pm

Saturday, 01 June 2024
  • Wedding - Bedford Lodge Hotel
    Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024
    Starts: 12:00 am

Saturday, 13 July 2024
  • White Horse - Sudbury
    Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024
    Starts: 8:00 pm

Saturday, 03 August 2024
  • The Grapes - Bury St. Edmunds
    Date: Saturday, 03 August 2024
    Starts: 8:00 pm

Saturday, 10 August 2024
  • Zah Wedding
    Date: Saturday, 10 August 2024
    Starts: 4:00 pm

    Location: Tymperleys, Trinity St, Colchester CO1 1JN, UK

Saturday, 17 August 2024
  • Mildenhall Cricket Club - Mildenhall
    Date: Saturday, 17 August 2024
    Starts: 8:00 pm

    Location: Mildenhall Cricket Club, Mildenhall, Bury Saint Edmunds IP28 7JU, UK

Saturday, 31 August 2024
  • Private Party - Undley (Granger)
    Date: Saturday, 31 August 2024
    Starts: 6:30 pm

Saturday, 07 September 2024
  • Private Party - Sudbury
    Date: Saturday, 07 September 2024
    Starts: 8:00 pm

    Location: CO10 0SW, Little Waldingfield, Sudbury CO10 0SW, UK

    Description:

    9-10pm
    10:30-11:30pm


Friday, 13 September 2024
  • Bedfordshire Steam & Country Fayre
    Date: Friday, 13 September 2024
    Starts: 8:00 pm

    Location: Old Warden Park, Biggleswade SG18 9FB, UK

Saturday, 14 September 2024
  • Morton Hall Community Centre - Bury St. Edmunds (TBC)
    Date: Saturday, 14 September 2024
    Starts: 6:30 pm

Saturday, 28 September 2024
  • Fendicks Fishery - Methwold
    Date: Saturday, 28 September 2024
    Starts: 7:00 pm

    Location: Fendick's Fishery, Methwold Rd, Whittington, King's Lynn PE33 9GP, UK

Saturday, 12 October 2024
  • White Horse - Sudbury
    Date: Saturday, 12 October 2024
    Starts: 8:00 pm

Saturday, 19 October 2024
  • Feltwell Social Club - Feltwell
    Date: Saturday, 19 October 2024
    Starts: 8:30 pm

Saturday, 02 November 2024
  • British Sugar Sports & Social Club - Bury St. Edmunds TBC
    Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024
    Starts: 9:00 pm

Saturday, 09 November 2024
  • Bassment - Chelmsford
    Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024
    Starts: 10:00 pm

    Location: Bassment, 16-18 Wells St, Chelmsford CM1 1HZ, UK

Saturday, 01 February 2025
  • Private Party - BSE
    Date: Saturday, 01 February 2025
    Starts: 7:30 pm