The Gigs

By HeathenAdmin
Friday, 14 October 2022
  • Coda - Colchester
    Date: Friday, 14 October 2022
    Starts: 8:30 pm

    Location: Coda Colchester, 63 High St, Colchester CO1 1DN, UK

Saturday, 15 October 2022
  • The White Horse - Sudbury
    Date: Saturday, 15 October 2022
    Starts: 8:00 pm

    Location: White Horse, 97 North St, Sudbury CO10 1RF, UK

Saturday, 05 November 2022
  • The Grapes - Bury St. Edmunds
    Date: Saturday, 05 November 2022
    Starts: 9:30 pm

    Location: The Grapes, Brentgovel St, Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds IP33 1EA, UK

Saturday, 12 November 2022
  • Private Party - Long Melford
    Date: Saturday, 12 November 2022
    Starts: 7:00 pm

Friday, 25 November 2022
  • The White Hart - Newmarket
    Date: Friday, 25 November 2022
    Starts: 9:30 pm

    Location: White Hart, High St, Newmarket CB8 8JP, UK

Saturday, 03 December 2022
  • The Pickerel - Stowmarket
    Date: Saturday, 03 December 2022
    Starts: 9:30 pm

    Location: The Pickerel Inn, 65 Stowupland St, Stowmarket IP14 1EQ, UK

Saturday, 11 February 2023
  • Swan and Hedgehog - Ipswich
    Date: Saturday, 11 February 2023
    Starts: 9:00 pm

    Location: Swan and Hedgehog Inn, King St, Ipswich IP1 1EG, UK

Saturday, 04 March 2023
  • The Bull - Colchester
    Date: Saturday, 04 March 2023
    Starts: 9:00 pm

Saturday, 11 March 2023
  • West Row Village Hall - West Row
    Date: Saturday, 11 March 2023
    Starts: 9:00 pm

    Location: West Row Village Hall, Chapel Road, West Row, Bury Saint Edmunds IP28 8NY, UK

Saturday, 25 March 2023
  • British Sugar - Bury St. Edmunds
    Date: Saturday, 25 March 2023
    Starts: 9:00 pm

Saturday, 06 May 2023
  • The White Horse - Sudbury
    Date: Saturday, 06 May 2023
    Starts: 8:00 pm

    Location: White Horse, 97 North St, Sudbury CO10 1RF, UK

Saturday, 03 June 2023
  • White Hart - Kings Lynn
    Date: Saturday, 03 June 2023
    Starts: 8:00 pm

    Location: The White Hart, 1 St James St, King's Lynn PE30 5DA, UK

Saturday, 10 June 2023
  • The Bull - Colchester
    Date: Saturday, 10 June 2023
    Starts: 8:00 pm

Saturday, 15 July 2023
  • Weeting Steam Engine Rally
    Date: Saturday, 15 July 2023
    Starts: 6:00 pm

Saturday, 19 August 2023
  • Wedding - Stoke By Nayland Resort
    Date: Saturday, 19 August 2023
    Starts: 5:00 pm

    Location: Stoke by Nayland Resort, Keeper's Ln, Leavenheath, Colchester CO6 4PZ, UK

    Description:

    Wedding - Dominic Booth


Saturday, 16 September 2023
  • The White Horse - Sudbury
    Date: Saturday, 16 September 2023
    Starts: 8:00 pm

    Location: White Horse, 97 North St, Sudbury CO10 1RF, UK