The Gigs

By HeathenAdmin
Saturday, 21 May 2022
  • The White Horse - Sudbury
    Date: Saturday, 21 May 2022
    Starts: 8:00 pm

    Location: White Horse, 97 North St, Sudbury CO10 1RF, UK

Saturday, 18 June 2022
  • The Brickmakers - Norwich
    Date: Saturday, 18 June 2022
    Starts: 7:30 pm

Saturday, 25 June 2022
  • Coda - Colchester
    Date: Saturday, 25 June 2022
    Starts: 8:00 pm

Saturday, 16 July 2022
  • Weeting Steam Engine Rally - Weeting
    Date: Saturday, 16 July 2022
    Starts: 7:00 pm

    Location: Weeting Rally, Fengate Farm/Fengate, Weeting, Brandon IP27 0QF, UK

Saturday, 23 July 2022
  • The Grapes - Bury St. Edmunds
    Date: Saturday, 23 July 2022
    Starts: 8:30 pm

    Location: The Grapes, Brentgovel St, Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds IP33 1EA, UK

Saturday, 30 July 2022
  • Mildenhall Town Football Club - Mildenhall
    Date: Saturday, 30 July 2022
    Starts: 8:30 pm

Friday, 12 August 2022
  • The White Hart - Newmarket
    Date: Friday, 12 August 2022
    Starts: 8:30 pm

    Location: White Hart, High St, Newmarket CB8 8JP, UK

Saturday, 20 August 2022
  • Private party
    Date: Saturday, 20 August 2022
    Starts: 12:00 am

Saturday, 17 September 2022
  • The Pickerel - Stowmarket
    Date: Saturday, 17 September 2022
    Starts: 8:30 pm

    Location: The Pickerel Inn, 65 Stowupland St, Stowmarket IP14 1EQ, UK

Saturday, 24 September 2022
  • British Sugar Social Club - Bury St. Edmunds
    Date: Saturday, 24 September 2022
    Starts: 6:30 pm

    Location: British Sugar, Hollow Rd, Bury Saint Edmunds IP32 7BB, UK

Saturday, 01 October 2022
  • Trowel and Hammer - Cotton
    Date: Saturday, 01 October 2022
    Starts: 7:30 pm

    Location: Trowel and Hammer Cotton, Mill Rd, Stowmarket IP14 4QL, UK

Saturday, 15 October 2022
  • The White Horse - Sudbury
    Date: Saturday, 15 October 2022
    Starts: 8:00 pm

    Location: White Horse, 97 North St, Sudbury CO10 1RF, UK

Saturday, 29 October 2022
  • Private Party - Mildenhall TBC
    Date: Saturday, 29 October 2022
    Starts: 6:30 pm

Saturday, 05 November 2022
  • The Grapes - Bury St. Edmunds
    Date: Saturday, 05 November 2022
    Starts: 9:30 pm

    Location: The Grapes, Brentgovel St, Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds IP33 1EA, UK

Saturday, 12 November 2022
  • Private Party - Long Melford
    Date: Saturday, 12 November 2022
    Starts: 7:00 pm

Friday, 25 November 2022
  • The White Hart - Newmarket
    Date: Friday, 25 November 2022
    Starts: 9:30 pm

    Location: White Hart, High St, Newmarket CB8 8JP, UK

Saturday, 03 December 2022
  • The Pickerel - Stowmarket
    Date: Saturday, 03 December 2022
    Starts: 9:30 pm

    Location: The Pickerel Inn, 65 Stowupland St, Stowmarket IP14 1EQ, UK